get more kgb:
kgbdeals
kgbanswers
kgbpeople is a free people search engine

Log in with your Facebook account:

 

Forgotten your password?

Not signed up yet? Sign up now!

Harry Potter (United Kingdom)

Mail this result to a friend

  1. preview email
Get daily deals at kgbdeals

Email alerts

Email alerts are automatically sent to you when there are new results for this person.

Set as alert

Looking for someone but can't find him/her?

kgbpeople can help! Leave a message so they can get back in touch with you.

Leave a message
  • kgbpeople profiles

    0 results found
  • Twitter

  • LinkedIn

  • Facebook

  • MySpace

  • Flickr Profiles

  • Foursquare

  • Amazon Wishlists

No results found on:

More search results

Need more results? Select more sources via search settings

  • Google

  • Bing

  • News

  • Blogs

No results found on:

More search results

Need more results? Select more sources via search settings

  • Images

  • Flickr

  • YouTube

No results found on:

More search results

Need more results? Select more sources via search settings

  • Facts

  • Tags

  • Email addresses

  • Phone numbers

  • Documents

No results found on:

More search results

Need more results? Select more sources via search settings

YouTube

1.000.000 results found

First 10 results

Google

1.590.000 results found

First 10 results

News

198.551 results found

First 10 results

Harry Potter Author Bringing Casual Vacancy Miniseries to HBO, BBC

J.K. Rowling, the author behind the Harry Potter series, has signed a deal with the BBC and HBO to adapt her follow-up effort The Casual Vacancy into a three-hour miniseries. Production had already been announced by the BBC, with plans to air on BBC ...

 

Harry Potter does Osaka and other book news

Here's a look at what's buzzing in the book world today: That Girl at 76: Marlo Thomas is 76, but to older Baby Boomers she'll always be associated with That Girl, the hit 1960s sitcom about a single woman in the big city. Now, she's written a book, It ...

 

Universal's Harry Potter-Diagon Alley to open by mid-summer

Universal Orlando Resort's parent company Comcast Corp. announced the expansion of the Wizarding World of Harry Potter will debut in this year's second quarter. Anjali Fluker: Senior Staff Writer- Orlando Business Journal: Email | Twitter | Google+.

 

'Harry Potter' meets 'Akira' in '80s-style anime mashup

Fans of both Harry Potter and Akira will likely find common ground in this well-executed video that reimagines J.K. Rowling's saga of the boy-wizard as a 1980s cyberpunk anime. Created by Nacho Punch, who also brought us Star Wars Anime, Harry Potter ...

 

Theme Park Bits: 'Ratatouille' Opening Date Announced; Spider-Man, Harry ...

The Ratatouille ride officially opens July 10; see a new video. Four new, limited theme-park t-shirts are available from Disney. You can meet Spider-Man in a Disney park. The Frozen princesses have officially moved to the Magic Kingdom. Second Harry ...

 

Quiz: How obsessed are you with Harry Potter?

Those things aside, the Harry Potter fandom has been defined by several elements over the years. From midnight book releases to podcasts, poster outrage to farewell speeches, the fans have been there through good times and bad. This test will examine ...

 

Check Out 'The Harry Potter Hogwarts Collection' - All 8 Movies On Blu-ray ...

The Harry Potter™ Hogwarts Collection collectible box set is sure to please fans who want the world of Harry Potter™ conveniently available in one place. Included in this set are all eight Harry Potter™ films, plus a whopping 45+ hours of previously ...

 

JK Rowling writing new Harry Potter material for 2014 Quidditch World Cup

Harry Potter author J.K. Rowling will be filing regular dispatches from the fictional 2014 Quidditch World Cup, which is “taking place” this month in the Patagonian desert. The initial updates, penned by Daily Prophet Quidditch correspondent and Harry ...

 

Daniel Radcliffe talks Harry Potter studio tour, Frankenstein, Proust ...

Daniel Radcliffe, while promoting The Cripple of Inishmaan on Broadway, recently spoke to Newsday about his preference of the best parts to visit at Warner Bros. Studio Tour London – The Making of Harry Potter in England, as well as his role in the ...

 

Daniel Radcliffe And Girlfriend Erin Darke Photographed: 'Harry Potter' Has ...

Things in the beginning were rough, with the “Harry Potter” star supposedly breaking Darke's heart in the beginning. The pair apparently hooked up around the same time Radcliffe called things off with ex-lover Rosie Coker. The Daily Mail quoted a Life ...

 

Documents

33.900 results found

First 10 results

Blogs

30.200.000 results found

First 10 results

Images

254.000.000 results found

First 10 results

Flickr

472.805 results found

First 10 results

Foursquare

10 results found
Picture Name Location  
Harry Potter Bayern  
Harry Potter Carrollton, TX  
Harry Potter Grad Zagreb  
Harry Potter Hogwarts  
Harry Potter Sind  
Harry Potter New York, NY  
Harry Potter Ahmedabad  
harry potter cimanggis  
Harry Potter New York, NY  
Harry Potter New York  

LinkedIn

39 results found

First 10 results

Picture Name Location Industry  
Sir Harry Potter O.St.J.B. London, United Kingdom Law Practice  
Harry Potter Peterborough, United Kingdom Management Consulting  
Harry Potter Romford, United Kingdom Sports  
Harry Potter London, United Kingdom Wholesale  
Harry Potter United Kingdom Civic & Social Organization  
Harry Potter United Kingdom  
Harry Potter United Kingdom  
Harold Potter United Kingdom  
Harry Potter Llandudno, United Kingdom Marketing and Advertising  
Harry Potter Exeter, United Kingdom  

Flickr Profiles

281 results found

First 10 results

Profiles

Picture Name Nickname Photos Location  
Harry Potter Education Fanon hpef 599  
Harry Potter Festival 978  
T.O.P Harry Potter Fan Site Image Galleries 222  
jendiℓeau 210  
The Boy Who Lived 203  
Pinoy Harry Potter pinoyharrypotter 201  
Harry Potter_Pluto 185  
Harry Potter Lovers Forever Harry Potter Lovers Forever 177  
Harry jpotter 151  
jack5044 111  

Tags

10 results found